Contact Us

    Feel Free to Contact us

    Contact Information

    Address:
    P.O Box 48584- 00100 Nairobi, Kenya Mihango', Embakasi, Off the Eastern By-pass
    Head Office:

    Email: info@weeecentre.com

    Phone: +254 701 819 559

    Tel: +254 202 060 919/20

    Nanyuki Region:

    Email: nanyuki@weeecentre.com

    Phone: +254 701 819 559

    Nakuru Region:

    Email: nakuru@weeecentre.com

    Phone: +254 701 819 559

    Mombasa Region:

    Email: mombasa@weeecentre.com

    Phone: +254 701 819 559

    Kisumu Region:

    Email: kisumu@weeecentre.com

    Phone: +254 701 819 559

    Circular Innovation Hub (CIH)

    Email: info@circularinnovationhub.com

    Phone: +254798886298

    Owashike rd 233, Lavington, Nairobi, Kenya
    Uganda Office

    Email: uganda@weeecentre.com

    Phone: +254701819559

    Tanzania office

    Email: tanzania@weeecentre.com

    Phone: +254701819559